Navigation

MERCHANDISING & FASHION
MADE WITH PASSION
Our Products

Our services

and what we can offer you

News & Updates

from our products and ourselves

NEOH – OFFICIAL SUGAR FIGHTER

In summer 2020 we were able to support our friends from NEOH with this year’s merchandise collection. The brand new t – shirt designs were implemented with a special black on black print.The products have also been upgraded with a personalized inprint and double-sided woven labels. We are incredibly proud of the ecological T-shirt packaging, which has been refined with .

Read More

GTG

Small but oho! – Was the motto for the Carinthian company Great Times Group. For the upcoming exhibitor season we were able to equip the GTG with individual promotional items. The personalized articles were digitally refined with their company logo. The professional spectrum of M.O.M. is large – we also supported our colleagues in the design and production of their .

Read More

Trisio

We were able to support the Trisio brand in equipping their brand new online shop with impressive signature products. A special feature here is the Trisio logo patch on the caps and shirts made of 100% cotton.  Two colored shirts with a large Trisio logo were digitally printed in a matching design. A super special is the Maori cap, in .

Read More

Navigation

MERCHANDISE & MODE
MIT LIEBE ZUM DETAIL
Unsere Produkte

Unsere Leistungen

und was wir Ihnen anbieten können

News & Updates

von unseren Produkten und uns selbst

NEOH – Official Sugar Fighter

Im Sommer 2020 durften wir unsere Freunde von NEOH bei ihrer diesjährigen Merchandise – Kollektion unterstützen. Die brandneuen T – Shirt Designs wurden mit einem speziellen Black on Black Print umgesetzt. Aufgewertet wurden die Produkte noch mit personalisiertem Inprint sowie doppelseitigen Weblabels. Unglaublich stolz sind wir auf die ökologische T – Shirt Verpackung, welche mit dem NEOH Logo beidseitig veredelt .

Read More

GTG

Klein aber Oho! – War das Motto für die Kärntner Firma Great Times Group. Für die aufkommende Messesaison durften wir die GTG mit individuellen Werbeartikeln ausstatten. Die personalisierten Artikel wurden per Express aus unserem Sortiment mit ihrem Firmenlogo digital veredelt. Das fachliche Spektrum von M.O.M ist groß – wir unterstützten die Kollegen ebenso beim Design und der Produktion ihres brandneuen .

Read More

TRISIO

Wir durften die Marke Trisio dabei unterstützen ihren brandneuen Onlineshop mit eindrucksvollen Signature Produkten auszustatten. Eine Besonderheit hierbei stellt das Trisio Logo Patch auf den Caps und Shirts aus 100% Baumwolle dar. In passendem Design wurden zwei farbige Shirt mit großem Trisio Logo in Digitaldruck umgesetzt. Ein Superspezial ist die Maori-Cap, bei der das Schild auf der Unterseite mit einem .

Read More